Raw en vivo y en Español



Los horarios:

Ecuador:21:00 pm
Argentina:23:00 pm
Chile:23:00 pm
Uruguay:23:00 pm
Paraguay:23:00
El Salvador:23:00 pm
Republica Dominicana:22:00 pm
Puerto Rico:22:00 pm
Bolivia:22:00 pm
España:03:00 am
Portugal:02:00 am
Colombia:21:00 pm
EE.UU:21:00 pm
Peru:21:00 pm
Venezuela:21:30 pm
Guatemala:20:00
Mexico:20:00 pm
Honduras:20:00 pm

Los combates anunciados:

- CM Punk vs. Dolph Ziggler
- John Cena vs. Kane
No se lo WWECUADOR

Reacciones: